Saturday, 12 June 2010

The games so far

Right, so two matches played so far...

South Africa v Mexico
France v Paraguay (or Uruguay? Something deffo ending in guay, too.hungover.to.google.it)

I know that SA and Mexico ended one all. ooOOoo what does that mean for SA's chances of qualifying for the next round?

Dunno the result of the France v Somethinguay match so let's go for 2-0 to France. If I'm right (please let me know) I should've put a bet on.

Talking of betting, did you know that Englanders will spend £1BILLION QUIDS on world cup gambles. A billion. Srsly. And a great chunk of those are betting on England winning (arf!) The best thing from the bookies' point of view would be if we got to the final and then LOST. Unpatriotic bastards. Must be as popular as traffic wardens and MP's in expenses scandals right now.

This guy would have none of it >> (but how does he get in the front door?)



LUB
WCGF

No comments:

Post a Comment